Waterville Fire Department - Past! This is believed to be late 1970's - and we still have the fire engine in this photo!

Back Row: (left to right) Raymond Lindquist, Conrad Menzel, Neil Dettmer, Don Toburen, Tom Arganbright, Roger Terry, Frank Fisher, Jim Arganbright, and Don Stohs.

Front Row: (left to right) Gail Johnson, Denny Christensen, Chuck Tryon, Pete Peterson, Carl Chalfant, and Chief Earl Dewyke.