City Council Members

Mayor Rich Anderson     970-531-2694
Colby Hearn     363-2243
Alex Nolte     363-2309
Tony Mann     363-2327
Dan Gleason    785-313-3321
Chuck Tryon   785-562-7485

 The City Council meets in regular session at 5:30 p.m. every second Monday of each month. Meetings are held at the Waterville Community Center located at 136 E. Commercial Street.