News & Information

View Article

Colby Hearn, Tony Mann, and Don King were elected to serve on the Waterville City Council for years 2020-2024. Nori Blackburn administered the oath of office to the three at the January 13, 2020 city council meeting.


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one!

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.